http://republika.pl/kardys   e-mail:  kardys@poczta.onet.pl

Czarna lista – black list

caution in exchanging or dealing with the following persons 31/07/2007

Argentyna/ Argentina

Juan Pablo de Vincenzo

dv@argentina.com

12.2000 – 30 kart

Gerardo Tagtachian

mames@icatel.net

11.2002 – 27 kart

Jorge Tedesco

thleri@hotmail.com

09.2002 – karty za 82 $ US

Omar Oyola

omaroyola@hotmail.com

07.2001 – 15 kart

Amilcar Rebour

 

07.2001 – 15 kart

 

Algerie/ Algieria

M. Khiat Mohamed

 

03.2001 – 10 kart

Bouchachi Abdelaziz

 

01.2001 – 15 kart

 

Austria

Elisabeth Hammer

elisabeth.hammer@chello.at  

04.2001 – 28 kart

 

Bahrain

Ali Abbas

pv43@btc.com.bh

01.2001 – 15 kart

 

Brazil/Brazylia

Marcelo H.Motoyama (SP)

motovama@exter.com.br

07.1999 – 60 kart

Fabio D’Epiro (SP)

depiro@uol.com.br

07.2000 – 50 kart

Rogerio Anderson (SP)

rogeranderson@bol.com.br

12.2000 – 50 kart

Thais Regina B.Da Costa (SP)

thaisregina4@zipmail.com.br

04.2001 – 60 kart

Carlos Eduardo Luis Ferreira (SP)

celf@osite.com.br

04.2001 – 60 kart

Davi Bertozo (SP)

cadmania@bol.com.br

04.2001 – 60 kart

Valter Ruis (SP)

vruis@uol.com.br

04.2001 – 60 kart

Valter Vieira (MG)

valtervieira@zipmail.com.br

04.2001 – 60 kart

 Joseane Mendes Viana (MG)

mendesviana@projesom.com.br

03.2001 – 180 kart

Paulo A.V. Ribeiro (PR)

 

01.2000 – 30 kart

Fernando R.P. Machado (PR)

 

07.2000 – 30 kart

Celeste Do Rocio Da Silva Martins (PR)

priscila@lol.com.br

01.2001 – 50 kart

Cristiane Marim de Andrade (AC)

copeagro@mdnet.com.br

04.2001 – 60 kart

Sandoval Vieira de Oliveira (BA)

 

08.2000 – 50 kart

Geraldo Oliveira (PR)

geraldo67@hotmail.com

08.2001 – 110 kart

Adenildo Redondo (PR)

geraldo67@hotmail.com

08.2001 – 125 kart

Erazmo Cezar Viana Junior (AP)

erasmo.jr@bol.com.br

09.2001 – 20 kart

Gustavo Baldoch (MS)

gustavobaldoch@hotmail.com

10.2001 – 50 kart

Artur Neves (AP)

arturneves@uol.com.br

11.2001 – 86 kart

Darlene Abren da Silva (PI)

 

05.2002 – 30 kart

Amauri Antonello (PR)

amanto@terra.com.br

05.2002 – 100 kart

Sadi de Oliveira (SC)

sadioli@engeplus.com.br

03.2002 – 80 kart

Elias Asfora Neto (PB)

asforant@uol.com.br

01.2002 – 90 kart

Gerson Damasceno de Aviz (PA)

gellbee@bol.com.br

01.2002 – 89 kart

Jacques Moura Moreira (ES)

jacques@escelsa.com.br

01.2002 – 75 kart

Antonio Carlos Pureza (DF)

antonio.pureza@gvt.net.br

07.2002 – 46 kart

Francisco Eugenio Maia de Sousa (CE)

eugeniomaia@globo.com

08.2002 – 20 kart + katalog

Jucimar Luiz Pereira (MS)

mirim-jucimar@bol.com.br

09.2001 – 50 kart

 

Czech Republic/Czechy

Jiri Ulrich

 

07.2000 – 16 kart

Tomas Hokuv

 

02.2001 – 15 kart

 

Dania/Denmark

Stig Andersen

sfaa@get2net.dk

02.2001 – 17 kart

Lars Jensen

lje41@Helsingor.dk

02.2001 – 17 kart

 

Finlandia/Finland

Ari Salonen

ari.salonen@mbnet.fi

09.2001 – 34 karty

 

Francja/France

Porte Cedric

porte.cedric@wanadoo.fr

02.2001 – 20 kart

M.Depecker

 

02.2001 – 20 kart

 

Ghana

Bridget Oghene

 

06.2000 – 10 kart

 

Holandia/Netherlands

Chahin Mahdie van Ooijen

mahdiesalam99@freemail.nl

04.2000 – 30 kart

 

Hong Kong

Ahmed Nasir

nasir@hongkong.com

06.2000 – 15 kart

 

Izrael/Israel

Shalom Bouknik

shalom54321@hotmail.com

05.2000 – 40 kart

Beni Tamari

tamari-n@inter.net.il

04.2000 – 20 kart

Sara Lazdeiski

 

08.2000 – 5 kart

Eshed Shimron

ask@me.com

08.2000 – 30 kart

 

Indonesia/Indonezja

Piotr Jakubowski

piotrj@hotmail.com

05.2000 – 10 kart

Yulianti Jurahmy

 

05.2001 – 30 kart

Jussie Sardjono

 

08.2000 – 10 kart

 

Jordania/Jordan

Ghassan Salti

geesalti@nol.com.jo

02.2000 – 10 kart

 

Kanada/Canada

Jolly Smith

jolly009@hotmail.com

02.2001 – 15 kart

 

Korea

Han-Young Choi

hychoi@ibk.co.kr

08.2000 – 50 kart

 

Kuba/Cuba

Israel Gonzales Paula

 

09.2000 – 15 kart

 

Malezja/Malaysia

Lee wie liang

ocean_lee_1999@yahoo.com

10.2000 – 30 kart

Noor Salasiah bt Kamarudin

 

05.2000 – 35 kart

Ai Ling

ai_ling80@hotmail.com

12.2000 – 30 kart

 

Malta

John Gatt

 

08.2001 – 19kart

 

Meksyk/Mexico

Ernesto Badillo A.

telecartista@yahoo.com

12.1999 – 12 kart

Santiago Gomez

scga@yahoo.es

04.2000 – 50 kart

 

Oman

Latif Al Bulushi

phonecard@omantel.net.om

05.2000 – 30 kart

 

Qatar

Percy Nsiganporia

 

12.2000 – 7 kart

 

Panama

Gabriel Fanilla

bendito_gabriel@yahoo.com

11.2000 – 10 kart

 

Pakistan

Abdul Hai

abdul3@super.net.pk

04.2000 – 12 kart

 

Peru

Chritopher Lostaunau

chrislost@yahoo.com

05.2000 – 150 kart

 

Poland/ Polska

Pawe³ Ziσ³kowki

paolo2000@tlen.pl

08.2002 – 1 karta (47 zl)

 

Polynesie Francaice/ Polinezja Francuska

Gerard Barthoux

 

09.2000 – 11 kart

 

RPA/South Africa

Mark Shnaps

snapper@webmail.co.za

12.1999 – 30 kart

Len Fitzmaurice

fitzmar@iafrica.com

02.2001 – 10 kart

Emaurans Fourie

 

02.2001 – 50 kart

Jackie Viljoen

 

01.2000 – 20 kart

 

Rumunia/Romania

Turcu Sorin

sorin_turcu@yahoo.com

05.2000 – 30 kart

Stefan Gioga

stefan_gioga@yahoo.com

10.1999 – 10 kart

 

Singapore/Singapur

Helen Henderson Crescent

 

03.2001 – 18 kart

 

S³owacja/Slovakia

Roman Svec

svec@rbk.sk

04.2000 – 6 kart

 

Trinidad

Ameera Sahadeo

asahadeo@hotmail.com

05.2000 – 50 kart

 

Turcja/ Turkey

Gurkan Simsek

simsekgurkan@yahoo.com

05.2000 – 30 kart

Baris Yakar

 

07.2000 – 20 kart

 

UAE/United Arab Emirates

Hani Hossni

hani@emirates.net.ae

05.2000 – 30 kart

Hassan Mohammed

 

07.2001 – 23 karty

 

USA

Ken Stryker

Kstryker44@aol.com

07.2000 – 30 kart

Dundee Antiques

 

12.2002 – 1 postcard

 

Urugwaj

Paola Sabrina Castagnin

sabrina@uol.com.uy

12.1999 – 18 kart

Juan Piloni

jpiloni@hotmail.com

11.2000 – 7 kart

 

Venezuela

Jorge Luis Medina

Jlmedina@eldish.net

09.1999 – 10 kart

Carlos Deascencao

carlos_deascencao@latinmail.com

07.2001 – 80 kart

 

W³ochy/Italy

Silvia Bianco

silviacarlabianco@yahoo.com

03.2000 – 30 kart

Lamberti Giovanni

 

11.2000 – 30 kart

Marino Pirini

 

08.2001 – 100 kart